internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Boekenweek
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Literatuur: Proza, romans, verhalen
Literaire fictie algemeen
Philip Collins The Men From the Boys

Philip Collins

Men from the Boys

€ 14.95

An outstanding debut novel from Philip Collins.

Perfect reading for fans of John O'Farrell, Nick Hornby and Tony Parsons.

The author:
Philip Collins, now director of the Social Market Foundation, was Head of UK Strategy for an international bank, a tutor at Cambridge, and a producer at the BBC. He writes for numerous newspapers and magazines and is a frequent contributor to Newsnight and the BBC World Service. He lives in London.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
320 pagina's
Januari 2003
HarperCollins Publishers us

Langere levertijd