internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Boekenweek
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Spannende boeken
Spannende boeken algemeen
Levertijd: 5 tot 11 werkdagen


Marcus Blake

Atlantis: Revelation

€ 10.95


Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.

1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain`s log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret.

2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations.

Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds.

This is Atlantis Rising.

A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code.

Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.





Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
480 pagina's
Januari 2013
275 gram
180 x 108 x 35 mm
Penguin Books Ltd (UK) us


Levertijd: 5 tot 11 werkdagen