Welkom bij onze webshop
Wij verzenden naar Nederland en België

Mansell, Jill,Maybe This Time
Maybe This Time
€ 11.95

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel

Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook. And her first encounter with Cal is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way.

The author:
Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for young women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. 'she worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. 'she lives with her partner and their children in Bristol. Her novels are regular top 5 bestsellers.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie:

Pocket
432 pagina's
Juni 2019
177x112x33 mm
EAN: 9781472252005
Headline gb

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel