Welkom op onze website
Wij verzenden naar Nederland en België

Jason Segel,   Kirsten Miller,Otherworld
Otherworld
€ 13.95

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen

Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel in Heerenveen


For fans of Black Mirror and HBO’s Westworldi>, and readers of James Dashner and Veronica Roth, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times bestselling authors Jason 'segel and Kirsten Miller's new Ya sci-fi-thriller series. The future is now. And the future is terrifying.
 
    There are no screens. There are no controls.

You don’t just see and hear it—you taste, smell, and touch it too. In this new reality, there are no laws to break or rules to obey. You can live your best life. Indulge every desire.
It’s a game so addictive you’ll never want it to end. Until you realize that you’re the one being played.
Welcome to Otherworld, where reality is dead. 'step into the future.

Leave your body behind.

The frightening future that Jason 'segel and Kirsten Miller have imagined is not far away. Otherworld asks the question we'll all soon be asking :if technology can deliver everything we want, how much are we willing to pay?

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie:

Paperback
368 pagina's
November 2017
210x143x28 mm
EAN: 9781524770693
Random House US

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen

Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel in Heerenveen