internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Boekenweek
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Ongesorteerd
Levertijd: 2 tot 4 werkdagen


Soule Charles

Oracle Year

€ 21.95

From bestselling Marvel comic-book franchise writer Charles 'soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the future. With sharp-witted satire on our concepts of power and faith, this audacious debut is perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books like This Book Is Full of 'spiders and Welcome to Night Vale.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Hardback
464 pagina's
April 2018
236x161x36 mm
Harper Collins US us

Levertijd: 2 tot 4 werkdagen