internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Rijks
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Literatuur: Proza, romans, verhalen
Literaire fictie algemeen
Mansell, Jill Mansell*Meet Me At Beachcomber Bay
Bij u in huis op: vrijdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15


Jill Mansell

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

€ 10.95

Meet Me At Beachcomber Bay is a romantic, funny and unputdownable new novel about love and friendship from Jill Mansell, bestselling author of The One You Really Want and You And ME, Alway's

The author:
Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for young women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. 'she worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. 'she lives with her partner and their children in Bristol. Her novels are regular top 5 bestsellers.

Text in English


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
416 pagina's
Januari 2017
227 gram
210 x 150 x 22 mm
Headline gb
Achterkant:
Bekijk de achterkant

Bij u in huis op: vrijdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15