internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
rijks
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Literatuur: Proza, romans, verhalen
Literaire fictie algemeen
Dymott,E. Every Contact Leaves a Trace
Levertijd: 2 tot 3 werkdagen


Dymott, Elanor

Every Contact Leaves a Trace

€ 10.95

A literary thriller which blends a love story with a murder mystery. With appeal to fans of Ruth Rendell, Donna Tartt and Kazuo Ishiguro, it was the 12th bestselling debut of 2012 and is now available in this paperback edition. Set in Oxford, it follows a young man who investigates the murder of his wife. `A powerful meditation on grief, love and t


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback
384 pagina's
April 2013
198x131x28 mm
Vintage UK us

Levertijd: 2 tot 3 werkdagen