internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Rijks
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Kinderboeken: Fiction
Fictie kinder- en jeugdboeken algemeen
Blake, Elly Blake*Frostblood
Bij u in huis op: donderdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15


Elly Blake

Blake*Frostblood

€ 10.95


The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

`If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it`s this one.` - K-BOOKS
`Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.` - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She`s spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...



Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
376 pagina's
Januari 2017
269 gram
198 x 129 x 31 mm
Hodder & Stoughton gb
Achterkant:
Bekijk de achterkant


Bij u in huis op: donderdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15