internetboekhandel.nl
buttons Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons
leeg Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Home pagina Rijks
Rijks
Rijks Home pagina Home pagina Kassa pagina, Winkelwagentje Contact info Email ons Besteller 60
 
Nederlands Buitenlands   Alles  Titel  Auteur  ISBN        
Kinderboeken: Fiction
Fictie kinder- en jeugdboeken algemeen
Blake, Elly Blake*Frostblood
Bij u in huis op: woensdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15


Elly Blake

Blake*Frostblood

€ 10.95


The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

`If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it`s this one.` - K-BOOKS
`Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.` - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She`s spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...



Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie: 
Paperback / softback
376 pagina's
Januari 2017
269 gram
198 x 129 x 31 mm
Hodder & Stoughton gb
Achterkant:
Bekijk de achterkant


Bij u in huis op: woensdag
Bestel vóór: 23:15



Andere titels binnen de rubriek:
Fictie kinder- en jeugdboeken algemeen
Deze week nieuw verschenen titels binnen deze rubriek:
<b>Michael  Part</b>,Het geweldige verhaal van Neymar
Michael Part
Het geweldige verhaal van Neymar

<b>Astrid  Lindgren</b>,Pippi Langkous
Astrid Lindgren
Pippi Langkous
Alle verhalen

<b>Albert Melissa</b>,Hazel Wood
Albert Melissa
Hazel Wood

<b>Albertalli, Becky</b>,Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Albertalli, Becky
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

<b>Lu Marie</b>,Batman Nightwalker
Lu Marie
Batman Nightwalker
Nightwalker

<b>Pierce Tamora</b>,Tempests and Slaughter
Pierce Tamora
Tempests and Slaughter

<b>Ness Patrick</b>,Knife of Never Letting Go (10th Anniversary Edition)
Ness Patrick
Knife of Never Letting Go (10th Anniversary Edition)

<b>Ness Patrick</b>,Ask and the Answer (anniversary Edition)
Ness Patrick
Ask and the Answer (anniversary Edition)

<b>Ness Patrick</b>,Monsters of Men (anniversary Edition)
Ness Patrick
Monsters of Men (anniversary Edition)

<b>Russell Rachel</b>,Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
Russell Rachel
Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
Middle School Mayhem

<b>Benway, Robin</b>,Far From The Tree
Benway, Robin
Far From The Tree

<b>Leonard, MG</b>,Battle of the Beetles
Leonard, MG
Battle of the Beetles

<b>Carroll, Emma</b>,Sky Chasers
Carroll, Emma
Sky Chasers

<b>Day, Anna</b>,Fandom
Day, Anna
Fandom

<b>Dashner, James</b>,Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure
Dashner, James
Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure


Populaire titels binnen deze rubriek:
<b>Pullman Philip</b>,La Belle Sauvage
Pullman Philip
La Belle Sauvage
Book of Dust part 01

<b>Werner Holzwarth & Wolf Erlbruch</b>,Fan de lytse mol, dy't witte wol wa't him op 'e kop skiten hat
Werner Holzwarth & Wolf Erlbruch
Fan de lytse mol, dy't witte wol wa't him op 'e kop skiten hat

<b>John,Green</b>,John Green Collection
John,Green
John Green Collection
John Green Collection part 5 books

<b>Gert  Verhulst, Hans  Bourlon</b>,Nachtwacht : leesboek 1 - Ad Inferos
Gert Verhulst, Hans Bourlon
Nachtwacht : leesboek 1 - Ad Inferos

<b>Gert  Verhulst</b>,Nachtwacht: Encyclopedie der wezens van de onderwereld
Gert Verhulst
Nachtwacht: Encyclopedie der wezens van de onderwereld

<b>Gert  Verhulst, Hans  Bourlon, Anja Van Mensel</b>,Nachtwacht: encyclopedie 2
Gert Verhulst, Hans Bourlon, Anja Van Mensel
Nachtwacht: encyclopedie 2

<b>Karina Schaapman</b>,Sam en Julia in het theater
Karina Schaapman
Sam en Julia in het theater
Het Muizenhuis

<b>Silvera Adam</b>,They Both Die at the End
Silvera Adam
They Both Die at the End

<b>Thea Beckman</b>,De Gouden Dolk
Thea Beckman
De Gouden Dolk

<b>Janwillem Blijdorp</b>,Konvooi in gevaar
Janwillem Blijdorp
Konvooi in gevaar
TEAM DOSSIER - deel 6

<b>Suzanne  Wouda</b>,Sabel
Suzanne Wouda
Sabel

<b>Susanne  Strasser</b>,Mmm... een taart!
Susanne Strasser
Mmm... een taart!

<b>Gert  Verhulst, Hans  Bourlon, Anja Van Mensel</b>,Nachtwacht : leesboek 2 - Monsterstrijd
Gert Verhulst, Hans Bourlon, Anja Van Mensel
Nachtwacht : leesboek 2 - Monsterstrijd

<b>Jan  Ruysbergh</b>,D5R Het verhaal van Vincent
Jan Ruysbergh
D5R Het verhaal van Vincent
D5R

<b>Astrid Lindgren</b>,Verhalen uit Bolderburen
Astrid Lindgren
Verhalen uit Bolderburen